Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Gluten Free

Q: If I have celiac disease or Crohn’s disease, is your yogurt OK for me to eat?

A: Our yogurt is gluten free and incubated over a twenty-four hour period. We do not add any milk solids or other compounds to our yogurt; we only use milk and culture. The culture is grown on a dairy product base. For those consumers who are sensitive even to the amino acid components of gluten, our cows’ milk contains an average of 2 milligrams of free glutamates per 100 grams



No comments:

Post a Comment